If someday you found this note

What if someday you found this note?

I think you won’t. But I don’t know. I think there’s a probability that you will. You did find my other online personality.

If you did find this, I think you will be fully aware that this is about you. That I’m writing this for you.

I think I’m a bit worried about that. Because I don’t think you’ll like everything I wrote or will write in this note. Hell, I don’t even think I will.

But I guess I don’t really care. The urge to shout out beat the worry.

If you did find this, you will also realize that I have found your online sanctuary, and that some of my notes here will be somewhat a respond to your posts. But so be it…

At least one of us can find enjoyment or release through this.

Read on, baby…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

